CONTACT US

Following are important contacts within ANZSJA:

President Andrew Gresham andrew@andrewgresham.com
Vice Precident Leslie Devereaux lesliedevereaus@netspeed.com.au
Secretary Siobhan Collins siobhan@collins-consulting.co.nz
Director of Training Jacinta Frawley j.frawley@bigpond.com
Director of Training Chris Milton chris.milton@xtra.co.nz
Secretary of Training Lorraine Richards dialogue@netspace.net.au
Secretary of Ethics Committee Andrea Cone-Farran andreacone@bigpond.com
New Zealand Representative Barbara Bassett barbara.bassett@mailboxnz.com
Administrative Assistant Yvonne Condon admin@anzsja.org.au

ANZSJA Regional Representatives

NSW Amanda Dowd adowd@iinet.net.au
Victoria & SA Deborah Power debpower02@gmail.com
ACT Fiona Kalmar fkalmar@ozemail.com.au
WA & NT Gregg Kershaw kershaw@iinet.net.au
Northern Rivers & Queensland Patrick Burnett patb@bigpond.net.au
NZ Barbara Bassett barbara.bassett@mailboxnz.com